Created a Map Gallery

I’ve created a map gallery on the Free RPG Maps Community Forum and for now I have some of my map work posted there in two threads – one on hand-drawn work, one on digital only maps.

Free RPG Maps – Map Gallery

Hand Drawn Contest Map

I’ve contacted members of the Cartographers’ Guild to hopefully start their own threads and post their maps as well. I want to avoid the posting of commercial projects, rather keep the maps to personal works, contest entries and the like. I want maps that the community can share under Creative Commons License to use in their own personal games.

While the main ‘Free Map’ aspect to the site are the download bonus maps for the Endless Terrain Battlemap series, I also want other free maps available to the community.

Michael

Leave a Reply

